Bet now on all 2017 Group 1 Races at Sportsbet

March 22, 2017

sportsbet free betsOnline bookmaker Sportsbet has created betting markets for all Group 1 races for the rest of the 2017 year.

The popular bookie has broken new ground by offering punters the chance to bet on EVERY Group 1 thoroughbred race from now until the end of the year.

There’s markets up on everything from this weekend’s big ones in Sydney (The BMW and Vinery Stud Stakes) and Melbourne (William Reid Stakes), to the final Group 1 of the year, the Kingston Town Stakes at Ascot on Saturday 9th December in Perth.

Punters are free to bet on any of these races which are treated as All In markets.

“Punters want to have the freedom to back their selections in the big races at any stage so we’ve decided to give them what they want and become the first bookie to get sorted for the remainder of 2017,” said Sportsbet’s Christian Jantzen.

Visit Sportsbet to check out all 2017 Group 1 betting markets.

2017 Group 1 Race Odds

The following Group 1 races have betting markets available at Sportsbet.

New South Wales Group 1 Races

Golden Rose
Epsom Handicap
Metropolitan Hcp
George Main Stakes
Flight Stakes
Spring Champion Stakes

>>> Bet on NSW Group 1 races at Sportsbet

Victoria Group 1 Races

William Reid Stakes
Memsie Stakes
Makybe Diva Stakes
Sir Rupert Clarke Stakes
Underwood Stakes
Moir Stakes
Turnbull Stakes
Caulfield Guineas
Thousand Guineas
Toorak Handicap
Caulfield Stakes
Manikato Stakes
VRC Derby
Cantala Stakes
Coolmore Stakes
Myer Classic
VRC Oaks
Emirates Stakes
Darley Classic

>>> Bet on VIC Group 1 races at Sportsbet

Queensland Group 1 Races

Stradbroke Hcp
Doomben 10,000
Doomben Cup
QLD Oaks
QLD Derby
The TJ Smith
Winter Stakes

>>> Bet on QLD Group 1 races at Sportsbet

Western Australia Group 1 Races

Railway Stakes
Winterbottom Stakes
Kingston Town Classic

>>> Bet on WA Group 1 races at Sportsbet

South Australia Group 1 Races

Australasian Oaks
South Australian Derby

>>> Bet on SA Group 1 races at Sportsbet

All odds are subject to change and are All In betting.

Category: Promotions